Page Information

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Image Removed

F.B.S.K. Kuopion johtokunta

...

2018-

...

2019

Puheenjohtaja:Jari Sutinen
jari.sutinen@saunalahti.fi
0407426052
Sihteeri:
Kia-Liisa Vartiainen
kia.vartiainen@gmail.com
0400509273
Rahastohoitaja:
Jussi Viljala
jussi.viljala@gmail.com
0440760628

Johtokunnan jäsenet

Koulutusvastaava:
Kia-Liisa Vartiainen
kia.vartiainen@gmail.com
Kari-Antti Kitunen
kartsu@sunnysundays.fi
Anssi Jolkkonen
Jolkkonen_anssi@hotmail.com
Juha-Pekka Kainulainen
juha.kainulainen7@pp.inet.fi
Janne Vartiainen
baarimestari76@gmail.comKrista Holopainen

044-2783545

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Kia Vartiainen

0400-509273 

kia.vartiainen@gmail.com


Sihteeri

Laura Tikkanen

0400-308894

laura.tikkanen@gmail.com

 

Rahastonhoitaja


Jouni Savolainen

jouni.s@hotmail.com

044-5445685 

 

Koulutusvastaava, Varsinainen jäsen

Juho Väliaho

juho.valiaho@gmail.com

040-8221497

 

Varsinainen jäsen

Anniina Sipola

  

Varajäsenet

Jasmi Kuisma
Ville Kurki